Term Dates

Open Close
 Autumn Term 2016 Wednesday 7th September Friday 21st October
Tuesday 1st  November Friday 16th December
Spring Term 2017 Tuesday 3rd January Friday 17th February
Tuesday 28th February Friday 7th April
Summer Term 2017 Monday 24th April Friday 26th May
Tuesday 6th June Tuesday 25th July

INSET Days for 2016-2017:

Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016
Monday 31st October 2016
Monday 27th February 2017
Monday 5th June 2017

Bank holidays:

August Bank Holiday: 29th August 2016

Christmas Day: Sunday 25th December 2016
Boxing Day: Monday 26th December 2016
New Year’s Day: Sunday 1st January 2017

Good Friday: Friday 14th April 2017
Easter Monday:Monday 17th March 2017
May Day: Monday 1st May 2017

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2017
August Bank Holiday: Monday 28th August 2017