Additional Role
Chair Of Governors Mrs G Jones
(also Co-opted Governor)
Vice Chair Cllr B Allen
(also Co-opted Governor)
Co-opted Governors Mrs G Jones Chair; Governor training;KS2 Phase Governor
Mrs L Brandrick
Cllr B Allen SEND Governor
Mrs A Collett Pupil Governor
LA Governor Vacancy
Parent Governors Miss A Fisher KS 1 Phase Governor
Mrs M Scola-Poole Health and Safety Governor
Miss K Gunter Safeguarding Governor; Looked After Children Governor; EY Phase Governor
Staff Governors Mrs M Baggott
Mrs D Pincher
Headteacher Governor Mrs A Black